The staff

Bazarov Dilshod Rayimovich

Head of the Department Using Water Energy and Pumping Stations, Professor

Теl.:  +998712371957

Email: d.bazarov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Kan Eduard Klimentiyevich

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Теl.:  +998712371957

Email: e.kan@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Ergashev Rustam Raximovich

Doctor of technical sciences, professor

Теl.:  +998712371957

Email: r.ergashev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Uralov Baxtiyor Raxmatullayevich

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Теl.:  +998712371957

Email: b.uralov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Shoazizov Farrux Shoakbarovich

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Тел.:  +998712371957

Email: f.shoazizov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Xidirov Sanʼatjon Quchqorovich

PhD, dotsent

Теl.:  +998712371957

Email: s.xidirov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Ikramov Nazir Muminjanovich

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Теl.:  +998712371957

Email: n.ikramov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Artikbekova Fotima Kuchkarovna

Assistant of the Department Use of water energy and pumping stations

Теl.:  +998712371957

Email: f.ortiqbekova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Azimov Azam Ismailovich

Assistant of the Department Use of water energy and pumping stations

Теl.:  +998712371957

Email: a.azimov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Berdiyev Mustafo Saidaxmatovich

Assistant of the Department Use of water energy and pumping stations

Теl.:  +998712371957

Email: m.berdiev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Shodiyev Bobur Nurmaxamat oʻgʻli

Assistant of the Department Use of water energy and pumping stations

Теl.:  +998712371957

Email: b.shodiev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Voxidov Oybek Farhodjon ugli

Assistant of the Department Use of water energy and pumping stations

Теl.:  +998712371957

Email: o.voxidov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz