The staff

Mirsaidov Mirziyod

Head of department, Doctor of Sciences, professor

Tel.: +99871-237-09-81

Email: m.mirsaidov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Mavlonov Toʻlqin

Doctor of Sciences, professor

Теl.: +99871-237-09-81

Email: t.mavlonov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Abduvaliyev Abduqaxxor

Doctor of Sciences, professor

Теl.: +99871-237-09-81

Email: a.abduvaliev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Khusanov Qahramon

Candidate of Sciences, Docent

Теl.: +99871-237-09-81

Email: q.husanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Yuldoshev Baxtiyor Shodmonovich

PhD of Sciences, Docent

Теl.: +99871-237-09-81

Email: b.yuldashev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Urinov Baxtiyor Xamidovich

Senior teacher of the Theoretical  and Structural Mechanics Department

Теl.: +99871-237-09-81

Email: b.urinov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Xudaynazarov Sherzod Ochilovich

Condidate of Sciences, Docent

Теl.: +99871-237-19-81

Email: sh.xudaynazarov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Toshmatov Elyor Sobirovich

Senior teacher of the Theoretical  and Structural Mechanics Department

Теl.: +99871-237-09-81

Email:  e.toshmatov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Yarashov Javlonbek Adamboyevich

Senior teacher of the Theoretical  and Structural Mechanics Department

Теl.: +99871-237-09-81

Email: j.yarashov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Noʻmonov Axrorbek Toxirjon oʻgʻli

Intern teacher of the Theoretical  and Structural Mechanics Department

Тел.: +998994811470

Email: a.nomonov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Turajonov Qodirjon Murodjon oʻgʻli

Asisstant teacher of the Theoretical  and Structural Mechanics Department

Тел.: +99871-237-09-81

Email: q.turajonov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Xamidov Saidjon Sobitjon oʻgʻli

Asisstant teacher of the Theoretical  and Structural Mechanics Department

Тел.: +998909480092

Email: s.xamidov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Hazratqulov Islomjon Obid o'g'li

Intern teacher of the Theoretical  and Structural Mechanics Department

Тел.: +998909480092

Email: i.hazratqulov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz