The staff

Bakiyev Masharif Ruzmetovich

Head of the department “Hydrotechnical installations and engineering constructions”

Tel.:  +99871-237-19-32

Email: m.bakiev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Yangiyev Asror Abdixamidovich

Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor

Tel.:  +99871-237-22-36

Email: a.yangiev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Raxmatov Norqobul

Docent, Candidate of Technical Sciences

Теl.:  +99871-237-22-36

Email: n.rahmatov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Kadirova Mukaddas Abduraxmonovna

Docent, Candidate of Technical Sciences

Tel.:  +99871-237-22-36

Email: mg.kadirova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


 Kodirov Odil

Docent, Candidate of Technical sciences

Tel.:  +99871-237-22-36

Email: o.kodirov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Yunusova Farida Raximberdiyevna

Docent, candidate of Technical sciences

Tel.:  +99871-237-22-36

Email: f.yunusova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Kaxxorov Oʻktam

Docent of the department “Hydrotechnical installations and engineering constructions”

Tel.:  +99871-237-19-32

Email: u.kaxxorov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Muslimov Turavoy Djurayevich

Senior teacher of the department “Hydrotechnical installations and engineering constructions”

Tel.:  +99871-237-19-32

Email: t.muslimov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Ibraymov Ashik-Mamut

Senior teacher of the department “Hydrotechnical installations and engineering constructions”

Tel.:  +99871-237-19-32

Email: a.ibraymov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Xalimbetov Azat Bayramovich

Assistant teacher of the department “Hydrotechnical installations and engineering constructions”

Tel.:  +99871-237-22-36

Email: a.khalimbetov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Djabborova Shaxnoza Akromjonovna

Assistant teacher of the department “Hydrotechnical installations and engineering constructions”

Tel.:  +99871-237-19-32

Email: sh.djabborova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Khasanov Khojiakbar Khamzaevich

Assistant teacher of the department “Hydrotechnical installations and engineering constructions”

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-32

Email: kh.khasanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Jahonov Azizjon Abujalil oʻgʻli

Assistant teacher of the department “Hydrotechnical installations and engineering constructions”

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-32

Email: a.jahonov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


 Vafoyeva Ozoda Safoyevna

Assistant teacher of the department “Hydrotechnical installations and engineering constructions”

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-32

Email: o.vafoeva@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Adjimuratov Dilmurat Serikxanovich

Assistant teacher of the department “Hydrotechnical installations and engineering constructions”

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-32

Email: d.adjimuratov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Maalem Nureddin

Assistant teacher of the department “Hydrotechnical installations and engineering constructions”

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-32

Email: n.maalem@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz