Scientific activity

At the department "Organization and technology of irrigation and drainage works" in 2019 the following works are performed:

1) Practical grant ҚХ-А-ҚХ-2018-529 “Creation of a new technology and technical means providing a stable profile and project slope of the cross section of the furrow for the efficient use of water resources” supervisor: associate professor Matyakubov B.Sh.

2) Contractual terms Ts 23330562-001: 2019. “Protection and restoration against corrosion of the internal surface of the pressure steel pipe”. Technical requirements. Supervisor: Muratov A.R. Ph.D., Assoc.

3) Contract Agreement “Preparation of an expert opinion on the comparison of special land-reclamation equipment created in China and UZXCMG MChJ in classes for wetland conditions of fish lakes in the Mirzaabad district”. Supervisor: Muratov A.R. Ph.D., Assoc.

4) The contract “Development of the project for the reconstruction of a collector with a length of 16 km providing Aydarkul via the Dustlik channel”. Supervisor: Muratov A.R. Ph.D., Assoc.

5) Economic agreement 2904/2019 “Development of normative documents for the restoration construction and repair work by means of gunning of structures and equipments of pumping units of pumping stations of water management”. Supervisor: Muratov A.R. Ph.D., Assoc.

Научная деятельность

На кафедре «Организация и технология гидромелиоративных работ» 2019 году выполняются следующие работы:

  1. Практический грант ҚХ-А-ҚХ-2018-529 “Создание новой технологии и технических средств обеспечивающие устойчивый профил и проетный уклон поперечного сечения борозды в целях эффективного использования водных ресурсов” научный руководитель:   доцент Матякубов Б.Ш
  2. Хоздоговор Ts 23330562-001:2019. “Защита и восстановление от коррозии внутренней поверхности напорной стальной трубы”. Технические требования. Научный руководитель: Муратов А.Р. к.т.н., доц.
  3. Хоздоговор “Подготовка эксперного заключения по сравнению специальной мелиоративной техники созданных в Китае и UZXCMG MChJ по классам, для заболоченных условий рыбоводных озёр Мирзаабадского района”.  Научный руководитель: Муратов А.Р. к.т.н., доц.
  4. Хоздоговор “Разработка проекта производства работ реконструкции коллектора длиной 16 км обеспечивающий Айдаркул через канал Дўстлик ”. Научный руководитель: Муратов А.Р. к.т.н., доц.
  5. Хоздоговор  2904/2019 “Разработка нормативных документов восстановительных строительно-ремонтных работ методом торкретирования сооружений и оборудований насосных агрегатов насосных станций водного хозяйства”. Научный руководитель: Муратов А.Р. к.т.н., доц.