Clubs

At the Department of Theoretical and Constructional Mechanics was formed a scientific circle of "Young Mechanic" by  Professor T.Mavlanov. Every year in the circle actively take part  20-30 talented students and researchers of GM, GTS, GIM and AМ faculties. They have lectures as: "Theoretical foundations of the strength of soil installations for seismic steadiness", "Methods of calculating of soil hydrotechnical installations in interaction with liquid", "Assessment of safety and strength of environmental objects", "Determining the dangerous sections of hydrotechnical installations for the effect on various mechanical loads" "Theoretical bases of calculation of soil installations,  interacted with  liquid and it`s energy saving". Also there are discussed actual scientific themes, topics, and conducted debates and practical lessons.

 In  May 2017, in Tashkent Road Transport Institute was held the Republican Olympiad on "Theoretical Mechanics" at which the 3rd year student, from the 5th group of the "Hydromelioration" faculty Sanjar Baydilayev won the second place.

On the basis of research work there were prepared and published the following articles by talented students:

1. M.Mirsaidov, T.Mavlanov, Zh,Yarashev, E.Toshmatov, G.Abdieva, Yoldosheva "BNDRP and BNDRPZ Calculation of the determinant of the ribbon matrix for prismatic elastic and viscoelastic constructions" program for ECHM.

2. M.Mirsaidov, T.Mavlanov, Zh.Yarashev, E.Toshmatov, G., Abdieva, S.Yoldosheva "SC040Z Peculiar vibration of viscoelastic axisymmetric shell constructions" program for ECM

3. T.Mavlanov, E.Toshmatov, J.Yarashov, M.Khurazboev "Methods of calculation of prismatic elements of hydrotechnical installations". Scientific and Practical Journal "Scientific Increase in the Efficiency of Irrigated Agriculture" "Russian Research Institute of Problems of Land Reclamation" (FGIBNU "RosNIIPM").

Classes in the circle of "Young Mechanic" are held every Thursday from 15. 00 to 16. 20. Room  323. The head of the circle is Professor T.Mavlanov.

Phone: 237-09-81

КРУЖКИ

На кафедре «Теоретическая и строительная механика» под руководством профессора Т.Мавланова создан научный кружок  “Молодой механик”. В работе научного кружка “Молодой механик” каждый учебный год принимают активное участие 20-30 студентов отличников и молодых соикателей факультетов ГМ, ГТҚ, ГИМ и ҚХМ. Им читаются курсы:  “Разработка теоретических основ  прочности грунтовых сооружений на сейсмостойкость”, “Разработка методов расчета грунтовых гидротехнических сооружений во взаимодейтсвии с жидкостью”, “Оценка безопасности и прочности экологических объектов”, “Определение опасных сечений гидротехнических сооружений на действие различных механических нагрузок”, “Разработка теоретических основ расчета грунтовых сооружений, взаимодействующих  с жидкостью с учетом уноса энергии”, обсуждаются актуальные научные темы и беседы проходят в научных спорах, проводятся также  практические занятия.

В май 2017 года в Ташкентском автодорожном институте проходила Республиканская олимпиада по “Теоретической механике”, на которой студент 3 курса  5 группы факультета “Гидромелиорации” Санжар Байдиллаев занял  почетное 2 место.

На основе проведения научно-исследовательской работы с одаренными студентами были подготовлены и опубликованы следующие статьи:

1. М.Мирсаидов, Т.Мавланов, Ярашев Ж, Тошматов Э., Абдиева Г., Йўлдошева Ш.  “BNDRP и BNDRPZ”  Вычисление определителя ленточной матрицы для призматических упругих и вязкоупругих конструкций” программа для ЭХМ.

2. Мирсаидов М., Мавланов Т., Ярашев Ж, Тошматов Э., Абдиева Г., Йўлдошева Ш.  “SC040Z”. Собственные колебания вязкоупругих осесимметричных оболочечных конструкций” программа для ЭХМ.

3. Т.Мавланов, Э.Тошматов, Ж.Ярашов, М.Хуразбоев “Расчет призматических элементов гидротехнических сооружений численным методом”. Научно-практический журнал «Научное повышение эффективности орошаемого земледелия» «Российский научно-исследовательский институт проблем мелиорация» (ФГБНУ «РосНИИПМ»).

Занятия в кружке “Молодой механик” проводятся каждый четверг с 1500 до 1620 в  учебном корпусе  (в аудитории 323). Руководитель кружка - профессор Т.Мавланов.

Телефон для справок: 237-09-81