Honorary graduates

1. Hamrayev Shavkat Rakhimovich - Minister of Water Resources of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

- 2. Bakiev Masharif Ruzmetovich Ph.D. professor, head of the department "GTIvaMK".
- 3. Ernazarov Nozimjon Sheralievich Head of the Inspectorate of "Uzdavsuvkhozhilnazorat".

4.Bazarov Dilshod Raimovich-t.f.d. Professor, Head of the Department "SE and NSF".

Arifjanov Aybek Mukhamedjanovich - Ph.D., Professor, Head of the Department of Hydraulics and Hydroformatics.